YOU ARE THE UNION

ABOUT ONTARIO PUBLIC SERVICE EMPLOYEES UNION (OPSEU)

OPSEU represents approximately 170,000 members across Ontario. Ontario College Faculty (CAAT-A) are some 14,000 full-time professors, counsellors, librarians and instructors employed by Ontario’s public colleges. They joined OPSEU in 1971. Visit the OPSEU website for news, documents, information about OPSEU benefits and discount plans, and more.

Visit opseu.org/sector/college-faculty for more information.
Sign your union card here.

President

Christina Decarie
Kingston Campus
christina.decarie@slcfaculty.ca

Vice-President

Tabatha Rutledge
Kingston Campus
tabatha.rutledge@slcfaculty.ca

Treasurer

Karen Weisbaum
Kingston Campus
karen.weisbaum@slcfaculty.ca

Secretary

Deanna Cole-Benjamin
Kingston Campus
deanna.cole-benjamin@slcfaculty.ca

Communications Officer

Christina Chrysler
Brockville Campus
christina.chrysler@slcfaculty.ca

Chief Steward

Gillian Axten
Cornwall Campus
gillian.axten@slcfaculty.ca

Steward

Sara Craig
Brockville Campus
sara.craig@slcfaculty.ca

Steward

Curtis Runions
Kingston Campus
curtis.runions@slcfaculty.ca

Steward

Megan Bailey
Kingston Campus
megan.bailey@slcfaculty.ca

Steward

Dan Somers
Brockville Campus
dan.somers@slcfaculty.ca

Steward

Suzee Rocque
Cornwall Campus
suzee.rocque@slcfaculty.ca

Steward

David White
Cornwall Campus
david.white@slcfaculty.ca

Steward

Carla Kingston
Cornwall Campus
carla.kingston@slcfaculty.ca