Local Executive Committee

Grant Currie

President

Toll Free: 1 (888) 703-3520 ext. 1

Kingston Campus
grant.currie@slcfaculty.ca

Tabatha Rutledge

Vice President

Toll Free: 1 (888) 703-3520 ext. 3

Christina Decarie

Communications

Toll Free: 1 (888) 703-3520 ext. 5

Sara Craig

Secretary

(613) 345-0660 ext. 3285

Brockville Campus
sara.craig@slcfaculty.ca

Gillian Axten

Chief Steward

Toll Free: 1 (888) 703-3520 ext. 2

Cornwall Campus
gillian.axten@slcfaculty.ca

Vacant

Steward

Cornwall Campus

Vacant

Steward

Carla Kingston

Treasurer

(613) 933-6080 ext. 2246

Dan Somers

Steward

(613) 345-0660 ext. 3181

Brockville Campus
dan.somers@slcfaculty.ca

Curtis Runions

Steward

(613) 331-0811

Don Cowan

Steward

Kingston Campus
don.cowan@slcfaculty.ca

Mark Bergin

Steward

Kingston Campus
mark.bergin@slcfaculty.ca